Regional Pages

The regional pages have been set up so each region has a space to share useful documents and information including:

  • Agendas and Minutes of meetings
  • Regional Action Plans
  • Key regional contacts 

We will only accept content for these pages from regional coordinators, they are:

East of England

Janina Schiebler: janina.schiebler@norfolk.gov.uk

East Midlands

Edwina Cosgrove (Nottingham & Notts): Edwina.Cosgrove@futuresadvice.co.uk

London

Lorraine Parkes: Lorraine.Parkes@bromley.gov.uk

North East

Elaine Chandler: Elaine.Chandler@durham.gov.uk

North West

Angela Steadman: angela.steadman@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk 

South East

Heather McIntosh: heather.mcintosh@westsussex.gov.uk

South West

Sue Brealey: Sue.Brealey@devon.gov.uk

West Midlands

Sue Miller: smiller@herefordshire.gov.uk 

Yorkshire & Humber

Kerry Taylor: kerry.taylor@rotherham.gov.uk